Reunion 2014

Orientation Leader Reunion
Committee Members

Emily Albrecht
Liz Cadwell
Karen Cleland
Emily Cypher
Heather Easley
Aisha Ghori Ozaki
Kathleen Granholm
Matthew Horvath
Paulina Kijek
Mark Loper
Sarah Shields
Charles Snelling
Courtney Williams-Howard
Scott Yorde

Orientation Leader Reunion

As a former orientation leader, orientation mentor or transition leader for Premiere DePaul, you demonstrated a strong commitment to welcoming new students to the university. You’ve spent many summer and winter breaks leading group activities at The Ray, giving campus tours and overall, making new students feel at home. Through your service, you’ve developed enduring friendships and created lifelong memories. To honor your involvement and help you reconnect with fellow Orientation Leader alumni, the Office of Alumni Relations has partnered with current Orientation Leader staff to host a special alumni event!

Saturday, Oct. 18

Orientation Leader Reception Reunion Celebration

Place: Palmer House Hilton, 17 E. Monroe St.
Time: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Cost: $40 by Oct. 3, $50 by Oct. 10

Reconnect with fellow Orientation Leader alumni while sharing memories with other DePaul graduates and their guests. The cocktail reception will begin at 7 p.m.

Make a Gift in Support of the Orientation Leader Reunion

Celebrate your reunion by supporting the DePaul University Student Emergency Assistance fund for DePaul students. Please make a gift to the DePaul University Student Emergency Assistance today.