Notice of Special Hours

**Summer Hours**

Monday, June 11–Friday, August 31, 2018:
9 a.m.–3 p.m.

The Alumni Center will have adjusted hours on the following days:

May

Wednesday, May 16 9:00a.m.–3:30p.m.
Friday, May 25: 9:00a.m.–3:00p.m.
Monday, May 28: CLOSED in observance of Memorial Day
Thursday, May 30: 9:00a.m.–3:30p.m.

June

Wednesday, June 6: CLOSED
Thursday, June 7: CLOSED
Friday, June 15: 9:00a.m.–1:00p.m.
Friday, June 29: 9:00a.m.–1:00p.m.

July

Wednesday, July 4: CLOSED in observance of Independence Day

September

Monday, September 3: CLOSED in observance of Labor Day

Updated 5/9/18