About Alumni Relations

Alumni and students volunteer for Vincentian Service Day.

Through the Office of Alumni Relations, DePaul offers many opportunities to help its alumni maintain a relationship with each other and the university. There are no dues to become a member of the Alumni Association—it's automatic after you graduate.

We encourage you to stay connected to DePaul. Attend an upcoming alumni event, stop by the Alumni Center, cheer on the Blue Demons at a game watch, take advantage of the many benefits of being a DePaul graduate or volunteer on the committee of your local chapter or class reunion.

If you have any comments or other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Tracy Krahl (CMN '95, LAS MS '09)
Associate Vice President of Communications and Engagement
(312) 362-5577
tkrahl@depaul.edu

Effie Mores
Director of Alumni Relations
(773) 325-8391
emores@depaul.edu

Michael Bogart (LAS '10)
Associate Director of Alumni Communications
(312) 362-5844
mbogart@depaul.edu

Tanya Vandermoon
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(312) 362-5593
tvanderm@depaul.edu

James Redmond
Associate Director, College of Law
(312) 362-6065
jredmon4@depaul.edu

Sarah Albert (CMN '09)
Assistant Director, Communications and Engagement
(773) 325-8937
salbert@depaul.edu

Nick McGreevy
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 362-5407
nmcgreev@depaul.edu

Erika Ranallo (CMN '12)
Communication Analyst
(312) 362-6354
eranallo@depaul.edu

Rev. William Piletic, C.M.
Alumni Relations Chaplain
(312) 362-1452
wpileti1@depaul.edu

Natasha Amershi
Department Assistant
(773) 325-8390
namershi@depaul.edu

Office of Alumni Relations:
Alumni Center
2400 N. Sheffield Ave., Suite 150
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 325-8390
Toll Free: (800) 437-1898
Fax: (773) 325-2258
Email: dpalumni@depaul.edu