Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President

Erin Moran Interim Vice President, Chief of Staff, and Campaign Director emoran@depaul.edu (312) 362-8663
Office of the Vice President
Felicia Filbin Presidential Liaison ffilbin@depaul.edu (312) 362-6942
Caileen Crecco Volunteer Coordinator ccrecco@depaul.edu (312) 362-6314

Chancellor's Office

Rev. John T. Richardson, C.M. Chancellor jrichard@depaul.edu (773) 325-8712
Rev. Charles Shelby, C.M. Vice Chancellor cshelby1@depaul.edu (773) 325-8725
Geraldine P. Timm Executive Secretary gtimm@depaul.edu (312) 362-8721

Fundraising

Major Gifts: Schools and Colleges

Sara Miller-Acosta Associate Vice President of Development smillera@depaul.edu (312) 362-5383
Driehaus College of Business
Elizabeth Hollendoner Senior Director of Development ehollend@depaul.edu (312) 362-7163
TJ Veneris Director of Development aveneris@depaul.edu (312) 362-7428
Lisa Riley Associate Director of Development lriley3@depaul.edu (312) 362-7108
Jennifer Long Development Officer jlong20@depaul.edu (312) 362-5234
Chiara Montecchi Development Officer cmontecc@depaul.edu (312) 362-6389
College of Communication
Janet Trzaska Director of Development jtrzaska@depaul.edu (312) 362-8930
College of Computing and Digital Media
Michelle Bibbs Director of Development mbibbs@depaul.edu (312) 362-7072
College of Education
Sally Julian Associate Dean of Development sjulian@depaul.edu (773) 325-4522
College of Law
Nancy Hershfield Assistant Dean of Development nhershfi@depaul.edu (312) 362-5157
Amy Andrews Director of Development andrewsa@depaul.edu (312) 362-5012
James Redmond Associate Director of Alumni Relations jredmon4@depaul.edu (312) 362-6065
Erin Schreur Associate Director of Development eschreur@depaul.edu (312) 362-7188
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Paula Starkey Director of Development pstarkey@depaul.edu (312) 362-6341
College of Science and Health
Paula Starkey Director of Development pstarkey@depaul.edu (312) 362-6341
School of Music
Elizabeth Soete Assistant Vice President of Development for the Performing Arts esoete@depaul.edu (312) 362-7148
Wendy Irvine Director of Development wirvine@depaul.edu (312) 362-7135
School for New Learning
Michelle Bibbs Director of Development mbibbs@depaul.edu (312) 362-7072
The Theatre School
Elizabeth Soete Assistant Vice President of Development for the Performing Arts esoete@depaul.edu (312) 362-7148
Wendy Irvine Director of Development wirvine@depaul.edu (312) 362-7135

Major Gift Units

Abena Apea Associate Vice President of Development aapea@depaul.edu (312) 362-5788
Athletics
Thad Dohrn Senior Director of Development tdohrn@depaul.edu (773) 325-1456
Sean McDonough Associate Director of Development smcdono5@depaul.edu (773) 325-8604
Lemone Lampley Assistant Director of Development llample1@depaul.edu (773) 325-7534
Marge Mazik Development Associate mmazik@depaul.edu (773) 325-7240
Corporate and Foundation Relations
Olena Marshall Director of Development Communications omarshal@depaul.edu (312) 362-6114
Bridget McCloskey Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator bmcclosk@depaul.edu (312) 362-5567
Corporate Relations
Tom Nguyen Senior Director of Development tnguy100@depaul.edu (312) 362-7171
Chris Collins Associate Director of Development ccolli25@depaul.edu (312) 362-5162
Foundation Relations
Tracy Krauchun Director of Development tkrauchu@depaul.edu (312) 362-8972
Janet Trzaska Director of Development jtrzaska@depaul.edu (312) 362-8930
Leti Adams Foundation Relations Specialist ladams12@depaul.edu (312) 362-7154
Regional Development
Andrea Wynne Senior Director of Development awynne3@depaul.edu (312) 362-8585
Arlene Cortez Director of Development acortez2@depaul.edu (312) 362-7424

Principal Giving and Donor Relations

Kevin Fortwendel Associate Vice President of Development kfortwen@depaul.edu (312) 362-5232
Amanda Van Zee Senior Director of Development avanzee@depaul.edu (312) 362-5563
Anne Schmitz Director of Donor Relations aschmitz@depaul.edu (312) 362-6387
Kate Travnik Senior Stewardship Officer ktravnik@depaul.edu (312) 362-8672
Briana Cox Stewardship Officer bcox7@depaul.edu (312) 362-5241

Planned Giving

Joel Schaffer Assistant Vice President of Special Planned Gifts jschaffe@depaul.edu (312) 362-5319
Oliver W. Debe Planned Giving and Principal Gifts Administrative Assistant odebe@depaul.edu (312) 362-6374

Alumni Outreach and Engagement

Tracy Krahl Assistant Vice President of Alumni Engagement tkrahl@depaul.edu (312) 362-5577
Alumni Relations
Jennifer Kouba Director jkouba@depaul.edu (773) 325-8391
Casey Bowles Associate Director, Reunion mbowles@depaul.edu (312) 362-6333
Colleen Fashing Associate Director, Career and Volunteer Opportunities cfashing@depaul.edu (312) 362-5593
James Redmond Associate Director, College of Law jredmon4@depaul.edu (312) 362-6065
Rachel Gregoire Assistant Director, Career and Volunteer Opportunities rgregoi2@depaul.edu (312) 362-8090
Katelyn Doyle Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Outreach kdoyle13@depaul.edu (312) 362-5407
Emily Meisenzahl Assistant Director, Reunion emeisenz@depaul.edu (312) 362-7415
John Palmares Assistant Director, Student Engagement jpalmare@depaul.edu (773) 325-8941
Emily Pasteris Assistant Director epasteri@depaul.edu (773) 325-8535
Erika Ranallo Communication Analyst eranallo@depaul.edu (312) 362-6354
Sarah Albert Alumni Coordinator salbert@depaul.edu (773) 325-8937
Shannon McCormick Department Assistant smccorm2@depaul.edu (773) 325-8390
Annual Giving
LaTonya Williams Director lwilli76@depaul.edu (312) 362-5844
Brian Keehner Assistant Director, Telefund bkeehner@depaul.edu (312) 362-6334
Special Giving
Jessi Donaldson Associate Director jdonald6@depaul.edu (312) 362-7107
Cheree Moore Development Officer cjacks38@depaul.edu (312) 362-5231
Sara Sloan Development Officer ssloan2@depaul.edu (312) 362-0027

Communications

Lisa Cheers Assistant Vice President of Alumni and Donor Marketing lcheers@depaul.edu (312) 362-5897
Christian Anderson Senior Director of Campaign Communications cander44@depaul.edu (312) 362-5459
Alisa Smith Director of Design and Communication Strategy asmit117@depaul.edu (312) 362-8230
Marilyn Ferdinand Editorial Director mferdin1@depaul.edu (312) 362-6249
Kelsey Rotwein Associate Editor krotwein@depaul.edu (312) 362-6368
Susanna Ludwig Graphic Designer sludwig2@depaul.edu (312) 362-8087
Francis Paola Lea Graphic Designer fpaola@depaul.edu (312) 362-6331
Courtney Yoelin Graphic Designer cyoelin@depaul.edu (312) 362-5099
Melissa Smith Assistant Editor msmit134@depaul.edu (312) 362-5266
Jamie Sokolik Assistant Editor jsokolik@depaul.edu (312) 362-1139
Jennifer Leopoldt New Media Content Editor jleopol1@depaul.edu (312) 362-8095

Office of Catholic Collaboration

Msgr. Kenneth Velo Senior Executive kvelo@depaul.edu (312) 362-6578
Harolyn Cain Department Assistant hcain@depaul.edu (312) 362-8399

Meetings and Events

Alisha Wenc Director awenc@depaul.edu (312) 362-8468
Bridget Brassil Manager of the University House bbrassil@depaul.edu (312) 362-6263
Loretta Howe Event Manager lhowe5@depaul.edu (312) 362-5655
Juan Mendez Event Manager jmendez2@depaul.edu (312) 362-7178

Advancement Services

Ron Eisenstein Assistant Vice President reisenst@depaul.edu (312) 362-8587
Tamara Wideman Advancement Administrative Staff Coordinator twideman@depaul.edu (312) 362-7157
Gift Processing
Mark Burns Director of Gift Processing mburns3@depaul.edu (312) 362-5651
Karin Carrero Assistant Director kcarrero@depaul.edu (312) 362-6362



Office of Advancement
Office Location: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 18th Floor
Mailing Address: 1 E. Jackson Blvd., Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 362-8666
Toll Free: (800) 437-1898
Fax: (312) 362-5112
Email: giving@depaul.edu

Office of Alumni Relations
Address: Alumni Center, 2400 N. Sheffield Ave., Suite 150, Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 325-8390
Toll Free: (800) 437-1898
Fax: (773) 325-2258
Email: dpalumni@depaul.edu