International Contacts

DePaul alumni who are no longer in the United States still show their Blue Demon spirit!

If you are a DePaul graduate located outside of the United States, find out about DePaul Alumni events in your area through the contacts listed below.

Become an International Contact

No international contact located in your area? Contact the Office of Alumni Relations at dpalumni@depaul.edu or (800) 437-1898.

Bahrain

Abdul Rahim Al Moustapha (BUS MS '10) abdulrahim.al.moustapha@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Julio Cruz (MBA '99) - cruzcampos@yahoo.com

France

Flavia Buergo (LAS '84) - flavia.buergo@hotmail.com
Arnaud Burin Des Roziers (BUS '94, MBA '99) - arnaudbdr@gmail.com
Christian de Navacelle (BUS '04) - christian@navacelle.com
Jean-Charles Perino (MBA '93) - jch_perino@hotmail.com

Greece

Costas Bakouris (BUS '66, MBA '68) cbakouris@steelmet.vionet.gr
Yannis Nikolaou (MBA '04) nikolaou_y@yahoo.co.uk

Hong Kong

Irene Cheung (MBA '01) irenecheung@dbs.com
Kathy Leung (SNL '01) leungmiu@gmail.com

India

Abhilash Puljal (BUS '02) puljal@gmail.com

Japan

Brandon Poyner (LAS '07) - bpoyner21@gmail.com

Jordan

Aladdin J. Kadhem Al-Radhi (CDM MS '08) alradhi2000@yahoo.ca

Lebanon

Abdul Rahim Al Moustapha (BUS MS '10) abdulrahim.al.moustapha@gmail.com

Mexico

María José Pacheco del Río (MED "09) maria@pacheco.com.mx

Nigeria

Sr. Dr. Mary Gloria Njoku (SNL '01, LAS '05, PHD '07) caelisgloria@sbcglobal.net

Pakistan

Rehan Haque (MBA '95) Rehan.Haque@shell.com

Saudi Arabia

Basil Aljuaithen basilmj@gmail.com

South Korea

Han Lee (LAS '09) hanlee91@gmail.com
Domingo JungJun Park (LAS '06) dp1215@hotmail.com

Singapore

Domingo JungJun Park (LAS '06) dp1215@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Samantha Reichbach (JD '02) samreichbach@gmail.com

Taiwan (Republic of China)

Steve Varela (CDM'’86, MS '88) stevevarela@gmail.com

Thailand

Vatcharapong Ungsrisawasdi (BUS '96) vatcharapong_u@hotmail.com

Turkey

Mustafa Ahmet Duzdag (LAS MA '04) aduzdag@faith.edu.tr
Mehmet Ali Orhan (MBA '09) morhan@alumni.depaul.edu

United Arab Emirates

Kimberly Maksud Kelaita (CMN '91) kelaita@eim.ae